Committees – 2019-20

Executive Committee

President: Ian Dew

Vice President: Vacant

Recording Secretary: Dave Kemp

Membership Secretary: Beverley Stefureak

Treasurer: Joey Farrell

Past President (ex officio): Dave Kemp

Communications Committee Brian Phillips (Chair and Webmaster), Ian Dew (Newsletter), Abdul Mamoojee (Proofreader), Walter Momot, Lynn Barber.

Program and Events Committees

Program: Jenny Phillips (Chair), Ain Raitsakas, Joe Stewart, (vacancy)

Events: Kathy Traynor (Chair), Margot Ponder, (vacancy)

Nominations Committee Brian Phillips (Chair), Les Miller (with help from the general membership).

Note: Committees select their own Chairs who then attend Executive meetings. Note: Our Ad Hoc Committees do not require re-election each year and meet only when there is work to address. The members listed have agreed to continue.

Ad Hoc Committee on Benefits and Pensions

Dave Kemp (Chair), Tony Capello, Jim Stafford, Abdul Mamoojee, Les Miller, Pentti Paularinne, Ernie Epp, Peter Mah, Clem Kent and Don Watson.